Healing

Reconnective Healing     |     Distance Reconnective Healing     |     Scientific studies

Distance Reconnective Healing

I offer Reconnective Healing sessions by distance worldwide. There is no difference in effect between a Personal Reconnective Healing or a Distance Reconnective Healing. RH frequencies are light and information, not a force, so there is no weakening over distance. Indeed, for some it might even feel stronger with a distance healing. If you are bedridden at home or in a hospital or for other reasons feel more comfortable at home, a Distance Reconnective Healing will be something for you.

You can choose the fixed distance healing times on:


Tuesdays at Central European Time 19.00 hrs (= 7.00 p.m)
Paris, France 19.00
Los Angeles, USA 10.00
New York, USA 13.00
London, UK 18.00
New Delhi, India 22.30
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 14.00
UTC - GMT time 17.00

Saturdays at Central European Time 10.00 hrs (= 10.00 a.m.)
Madrid, Spain 10.00
London, UK 09.00
Bangkok, Thailand 15.00
Sydney, Australia 18.00
UTC - GMT time 08.00

If you are in doubt what time it is at your place, just send me an email. A Distance Healing on fixed dates is normally 20 Euros, but your first one is free! If you buy 4 at the same time it is 60 Euros. You can also choose a Personal Distance RH at 40 Euros or a Personal Distance RH and a coaching on Skype before the healing at 60 Euros.

You can send me an email to info@healingallovertheworld.com or contact me on Skype to make an appointment. My Skype name is Mettelund1503. When we have made an appointment, I will send you an email with a PayPal invoice, which you can pay with your credit card (Visa, MasterCard, etc).


How does a Distance RH session work?

We begin with a chat over Skype, where I explain about the Reconnective Healing and where you will be able to ask questions. Then you will have 20 minutes of RH. After that we will meet on Skype again and talk about your experience, while it is still fresh in your memory. It all takes about 1 hour.


How to prepare for a Distance RH

Make sure you are in a quiet environment and that you will not be disturbed. Lie on a bed on your back, your spine should be straight but relaxed. You can also sit in a comfortable chair, relaxed with your eyes closed. You may want to have a light blanket nearby, as some people may experience a "cool" sensation for a few minutes. Take some time to relax before the healing and just be open minded to what happens.

During the session some of the common sensations can be: Heat, cold quivering, rumbling in the stomach, jerking movements or deep relaxation. Some people see angles, others experience visions, colors, light, sound or smells they have never experienced before. Whether you are experiencing something or not, will have no influence on the quality of the healing.

It is best to be in a state of expectancy during the session and to allow whatever is supposed to happen. During these sessions it is not necessary and in fact not recommended that you meditate, pray or attach to any specific outcome. Be receptive to the experience, knowing that you are participating in a positive and exciting process brought to you from God/Love/Universe (choose one), and intended to give you exactly what you may need at this time. It is recommended that you have at least 3 healing sessions, so you and your body can adapt to the new healing frequencies.

» Read more about Scientific Studies